Executive Committee

Chair
Ipsita A Banerjee (Fordham University, USA; email: banerjee@fordham.edu)
◇ Professor, Fordham University
◇ Cambridge Who's Who member
◇ Member, Sigma Xi
◇ Member, American Chemical Society
◇ Member, the Materials Research Society

Members
Christoph Weder (University of Fribourg, Switzerland; email: chris@weders.us)
karsten Haupt (Compiègne University of Technology, France; email: karsten.haupt@utc.fr)
Börje Sellergren ( Malmö University, Sweden; email: borje.sellergren@mah.se)
Andrei Bratov Nikiforov (Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Spain; email: andrei.bratov@imb-cnm.csic.es)
Conrad Bessant (Cranfield University, UK; email: c.bessant@cranfield.ac.uk)
Shiro Kobayashi (Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan; email: kobayash@kit.ac.jp)
Gamal Abdel-Hafiz Mostafa (National Research Centre, Egypt; email: gamal_most@yahoo.com)
Anil K Bajpai (Government Autonomous Science College, India; email: akbmrl@yahoo.co.in)
Sylvie Begu (University Montpellier, France; email: sylvie.begu@enscm.fr)
Monali Dutta Saikia (Arya Vidyapeeth College, India; email: monalisaikia@hotmail.com)
Mehrdad Hamidi (Zanjan University of Medical Sciences, Iran; email: hamidim@zums.ac.ir)
Hossam Haick (Israel Institute of Technology, email: hhossam@technion.ac.il)
Hiroshi Kitagawa (Kyoto University, Japan; email: kitagawa@kuchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Neeraj Mehta (Banaras Hindu University, India; email: dr_neeraj_mehta@yahoo.co.in)
Venkataramann Sivasankar (Thiagarajar College of Engineering (Autonomous), India; email: vsivasankar@tce.edu)
Emil Pincik (Slovak Academy of Science, Slovakia; email: fyzipinc@savba.sk)
Ausrine Bartasyte (Mancy University, France; email: ausrine.bartasyte@ijl.nancy-universite.fr)
Ajay Singh Verma (Panjab University,india; email: ajay_phy@rediffmail.com)
Martin Kopáni (Comenius University, Slovakia; email: martin.kopani@fmed.uniba.sk)
Seigo Ito (Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland; email: itou@eng.u-hyogo.ac.jp)
Claire Hérold (Mancy University, France; email: Claire.Herold@ijl.nancy-universite.fr)
Michael Zharnikov (Universität Heidelberg, Germany; email: michael.zharnikov@urz.uni-heidelberg.de)
Giuseppe Carbone (Politecnico di Bari, Italy; email: carbone@poliba.it)
Dong Ha Kim (Ehw Womans University, South Korea; email: dhkim@ewha.ac.kr)
Franco Cacialli (University College London, UK; email: f.cacialli@ucl.ac.uk)
Kurt E Geckeler (Romanian Academy's Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Romania; email: gistprof1@gmail.com)
Toshiaki Enoki (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan; email: enoki.t.aa@m.titech.ac.jp)
Melinda Fitzgerald (University of Western Australia, Australia; email: lindy.fitzgerald@uwa.edu.au)
Jayaram Archana (Virginia Commonwealth University; email: ajayaram@mcvh-vcu.edu)
Yasuhiko Tabata (Kyoto University; email: yasuhiko@frontier.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Richard Spontak (North Carolina State University, USA; email: spontak@ncsu.edu)
Mitsuo Niinomi (Tohoku University, Japan; email: niinomi@imr.tohoku.ac.jp)
Peter Lemmens (Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany; email: p.lemmens@tu-bs.de)
H C Ong (Chinese University of Hong Kong, HK, China; email: hcong@phy.cuhk.edu.hk)
Dae Joon Kang (Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea; email: djkang@skku.edu)
Sorin Melinte (Universite Catholique de Louvain, Belgium; email: sorin.melinte@uclouvain.be)
Kijung Yong (Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea; email: kyong@postech.ac.kr)
Aissa Brahim (Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Canada; email: aissab@emt.inrs.ca)
Federico Rosei (Institut national de la recherche scientifique Énergie, Canada; email: rosei@emt.inrs.ca)
Joshua A Robinson (Pennsylvania State University, USA; email: jrobinson@psu.edu)
Sunil K Arora (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland; email: aroras@tcd.ie)
Ana Borras (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Sevilla, Spain; email: anaisabel.borras@icmse.csic.es
Sven Hoefling (University of Würzburg, Germany; email: sven.hoefling@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de)
Pavel Apel (Flerov Laboratory of Nuclear Reactions, JINR, Russian; email: apel@nrmail.jinr.ru)
Fabien Silly (French Atomic Energy Commission (CEA Saclay), France; email: rthur.silly@cea.fr)
Bruno Masenelli (Université de Lyon, France; email: bruno.masenelli@insa-lyon.fr)
Joel S Miller (University of Utah, USA; email: jsmiller@chem.utah.edu)
Morteza Ghadimi (K.N. Toosi University of Technology, Iran; ghadimi1985@gmail.com)
Mahmoud A Hussein ( King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia, email: mahmoud.hussein74@yahoo.com)
Attar Hesham Aslan (National Research Centre, Egypt; email: hamzahesham@hotmail.com)
Riccardo Mazzarello (RWTH Aachen University, Germany; email: mazzarello@physik.rwth-aachen.de)
Vladimir Dyakonov (University of Würzburg, Germany; email: dyakonov@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de)
Taishi Takeneobu (Waseda University, Japan; email: takenobu@waseda.jp)
Gagik Gurzadyan (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore; email: gurzadyan@ntu.edu.sg)
Debora Preti (Università di Pisa, Italy; email: funfac@dcci.unipi.it)
Alfred Tok Iing Yoong (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore; email: miytok@ntu.edu.sg)
Mady Elbahri (University of Kiel, Germany; email: me@tf.uni-kiel.de)
Jim Low (Curtin University, Australia; email: J.Low@curtin.edu.au)
Seref Kalem (ENIAC Joint Undertaking, Turkey; email: seref.kalem@tubitak.gov.tr
T Pradeep (Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India; email: pradeep@iitm.ac.in)
Griselda B Galland ( Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil; email: griselda.barrera@ufrgs.br)
Kees Flipse (Eindhoven University, The Netherlands; email: c.f.j.flipse@tue.nl)
Inkyu Park (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea; email: inkyu@kaist.ac.kr)
Hideo Kaiju (Hokkaido University, Japan; email:kaiju@es.hokudai.ac.jp)
Simion Astilean (Babes-Bolyai University, Romania; email: simion.astilean@phys.ubbcluj.ro)
Hidehiro Sakurai ( Institute for Molecular Science, Japan; email: hsakurai@ims.ac.jp)
Lavinia Balan (Institut de Science des Matériaux de Mulhouse, France; email: lavinia.balan@uha.fr)
Hikaru Takaya (Kyoto University, Japan; email: takaya@scl.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Reza Golbedaghi (Bu-Ali Sina University, Iran; email: golbedaghi82@gmail.com)
Dukjoon Kim (Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea; email: djkim@skku.edu)
Sung-Yool Choi (KAIST Institute, South Korea; email: sungyool.choi@kaist.ac.kr)
Kannan Balasubramanian (Max Planck Institute, Germany; email: kannan@fkf.mpg.de)
RK Hemakumar Singh (Manipur University, India; email: rkhemakumar@rediffmail.com)
Il Kim (Pusan National University, South Korea; email: ilkim@pusan.ac.kr)
V.Hima maheswara rao (National Institute of Technology-Warangal, India; email: himamahan@gmail.com)

Legal counsel
Xuejian Wang (Zhenjiang Wang Xuejian Law Office, Email: wxjlssws@163.com)
◇ Senior lawyer
◇ First-grade lawyer to Jiangsu Province
◇ Director, Zhenjiang Wang Xuejian Law Office