Advisory Committee

Solemn statements
The IUAM is a nonprofit professional academic society that never collects any membership fee, nor does it engage in any commercial or advertising activities, nor does it engage in academic activities unrelated to academic or academic purposes. All activities are conducted under the guidance of relevant local authorities get on and all financial issues would be annually subject to the strict audit by the local authorities involved. Hereby declare!

Chair
Ali Eftekhari (Ohio Institute of Technology, USA; eftekhari@nanosociety.us)
◇ Professor and president, Ohio Institute of Technology
◇ President, the American Nano Society
◇ Software Entrepreneur at Nano Corp
◇ Workshop Leader at Multiple Universities
◇ Curriculum Designer at Ministry of Science

Members
Franz L Dickert (University of Vienna, Austria; email: Franz.Dickert@univie.ac.at)
Ravindra Pratap Singh (University of Allahabad, India; email: rpsnpl69@gmail.com)
Elena V Piletska (Cranfield University, UK; email: e.piletska@cranfield.ac.uk)
Frieder Jäekle (Rutgers University-Newark, USA; email: fjaekle@rutgers.edu)
Hak-Yong Kim (Chonbuk National University, South Korea; email: khy@jbnu.ac.kr)
Michael J Whitcombe (University of Leicester, UK; email: mw319@le.ac.uk)
Santosh K Upadhyay (H.B.Technological Institute, India; email: upadhyay_s_k@rediffmail.com)
Martin Möller (RWTH Aachen University, Germany; email: moeller@dwi.rwth-aachen.de)
Georgios Chr Psarras (University of Patras, Greece; email: G.C.Psarras@upatras.gr)
Radheshyam Rai (Aveiro University, Portugal; email: radheshyamrai@ua.pt)
Emilio Bucio-Carrillo (Instituto de Ciencias Nucleares, UNAM, Mexica; email: ebucio@nucleares.unam.mx)
Yangbin Chen (Bioformix LLC, USA; email: yangbin.chem@gmail.com)
Swastik Kar (Northeastern University, USA; email: s.kar@neu.edu)
Witold Brostow (University of North Texas, USA; email: brostow@unt.edu)
Wei-Heng Shih (Drexel University, USA; email: shihwh@drexel.edu)
Paul K Chu (City University of Hong Kong, HK, China; email: paul.chu@cityu.edu.hk)
Hossein Golestanian (Shahrekord University, Iran; email: golestanian@eng.sku.ac.ir)
Vincenc Nemanic (Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia; email: vincenc.nemanic@ijs.si)
Liviu Chibotaru (Universiteit Leuven, Belgium, email: liviu.chibotaru@chem.kuleuven.be)
Carlos Alberto RÍos Reyes (Universidad Industrial de Santander, Bucaramanga, Colombia; email: carios@uis.edu.co)
Pierre D Harvey (Université de Sherbrooke, Canada; email: pierre.harvey@usherbrooke.ca)
Andreas Stein (University of Minnesota, USA; email: a-stein@umn.edu)
Faiz Mohammad (Aligarh Muslim University, India; email: faizmohammad@lycos.com)
Ian Manners (Bristol University, UK; email: ian.manners@bristol.ac.uk)
Jae-Ho Kim (University of Fukui, Japan; email: kim@matse.u-fukui.ac.jp)
Sivarambabu S (S. V. University, India; email: sivarambabu99@gmail.com)
Niyazi A S Al-Areqi (Taiz University, Saudi Arabia; email: niyazi.alareqi@gmail.com)
B S Kaith (Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar, India; email: bskaith@yahoo.co.in)
Lei Ye (Lund University, Sweden; email: lei.ye@tbiokem.lth.se)
Clovia Holdsworth (University of Newcastle, Australia; email: clovia.holdsworth@newcastle.edu.au)
Sanjay Singh (M.M.H. College Ghaziabad, India; email: drsanjay.s77@gmail.com)
Christian Müller (Universidade Federal do Paraná, Brazil; email: christianmueller-ndw@t-online.de)
Fakiha Heakal (Cairo University, Egypt; email: fakihaheakal@yahoo.com)
Adnan M S Abu-Surrah (Hashemite University, Jordan; email: asurrah@hu.edu.jo)
Won Ho Jo (Seoul National University, South Korea; email: whjpoly@snu.ac.kr)
Dae-Eun Kim (Yonsei University, South Korea; email: kimde@yonsei.ac.kr)
Michael Morris (University College Cork, Ireland; email: m.morris@ucc.ie)
Alessandra Maria Bossi (University of Verona, Italy; email: alessandramaria.bossi@univr.it)
Frank Klose (Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation, Australia; email: fkl@ansto.gov.au)
S K Tripathi (Panjab University, India; email: surya@pu.ac.in)
Addis Teshome (Haramaya University, Ethiopia; email: additi09@gmail.com)
E M Levin (Iowa State University, USA; email: levin@iastate.edu)
Foroughi Javad (University of Wollongong, Australia; email: foroughi@uow.edu.au)
Brian D Wagner (University of Prince Edward Island, Canada; email: bwagner@upei.ca)
Nola Etkin (University of Prince Edward Island, Canada; email: Netkin@upei.ca)
Shyamal K Saha (Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, India ; email: cnssks@iacs.res.in)
Ahmed Boufelfel (Physics Laboratory at Guelma, Algeria; email: ahboufelfel@gmail.com)
Mohammadreza Daroonparvar (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia; email: mr.daroonparvar@yahoo.com)
Sahar A Fadlallah (Taif University, Saudi Arabia; email: sahar.fadlallah@yahoo.com)
Narendra M Gupta (National Chemical laboratory, India; email: nm.gupta@ncl.res.in)
Mongi Debbabi (Université Lyon, France; email: m.debbabi@yahoo.fr)
Rawda M Okasha ( University of Idaho, USA; email: rawdao@yahoo.com)
Kwang S Kim (Pohang University of Science and Technology, South Korea; email: kim@postech.ac.kr)
Libor Matějka (Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Czech; matejka@imc.cas.cz)
C Pettenkofer (Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie GmbH, Germany; email: pettenkofer@helmholtz-berlin.de)
Jacques Lalevée (Institut de Science des Matériaux de Mulhouse, France; email: jacques.lalevee@uha.fr)
Aswini Ghosh (Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, India; email: sspag@iacs.res.in)
E M mohammed (Mar Athanasius College Of Engineering, India; email: emmohammed_2005@yahoo.com)
Pradosh Prakash Sahay (Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, India; email: dr_ppsahay@rediffmail.com)
Christophe Schuman (Université de Lorraine, France; email: christophe.schuman@univ-lorraine.fr)
David J Dunstan (Queen Mary University of London, UK; email: d.j.dunstan@qmul.ac.uk)
Simion Simon (Universitatea Babeş-Bolyai, Cluj-Napoca, Romania; email: simion.simon@phys.ubbcluj.ro)
Takayuki Makino (RIKEN, Japan; email: tmakino@riken.jp)
Yukiko Yasukawa (Shinshu University, Japan; email: yasukawa@shinshu-u.ac.jp)
Jurij Sidor (Ghent University, Belgium; email: jurij.sidor@ugent.be)
Jun-ichi Kadokawa (Kagoshima University, Japan; email: kadokawa@eng.kagoshima-u.ac.jp)
V L Cherginets (National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine; email: v_cherginets@ukr.net)
M R Nateghi (Islamic Azad University, Iran; emal: mnateghi@iauyazd.ac.ir)
Do Sung Huh (INJE University, South Korea; email: chemhds@inje.ac.kr)
Han-Yong Jeon(Hanyang University, South Korea; email: hyjeon@inha.ac.kr)
Asei W Kawaguchi (Kinki University, Japan; email: kawaguchi@moleng.fuk.kindai.ac.jp)
V N Zaitsev (Kiev National University, Ukraine; email: vnzaitsev@gmail.com)
Alexey Rodin (Far East State University, Russia; email: rodin@misis.ru)
Shankar Sangappa Dhasade (Shivaji University, Kolhapur 416004, India; email: ssdhasade@gmail.com
G T Chandrappa (Bangalore University, India; email: gtchandrappa@yahoo.co.in)
Boris S Bokshten (National University of Science and Technology, Russia; email: bokstein@mail.ru)
Stephen H Foulger (Clemson University, USA; email: foulger@clemson.edu)

Legal counsel
Xuejian Wang (Zhenjiang Wang Xuejian Law Office, Email: wxjlssws@163.com)
◇ Senior lawyer
◇ First-grade lawyer to Jiangsu Province
◇ Director, Zhenjiang Wang Xuejian Law Office