Academic Committee

Chair
Jagdish Singh (North Dakota State University, USA; email: Jagdish.Singh@ndsu.edu)
◇ Professor, North Dakota State University
◇ Chair, The Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
◇ Fellow, American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists
◇ Fellow, Association of Biotechnology and Pharmacy

Members
Charles E Carraher Jr (Florida Atlantic University, USA; email: carraher@fau.edu)
S Fakirov (Sofia University, Bulgaria; email: fakirov@chem.uni-sofia.bg)
Oliver Brueggemann (Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria; email: Oliver.Brueggemann@jku.at)
Pradip K Dutta (Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India; email: pkd@ee.iitkgp.ernet.in)
Rita Muzzalupo (University of Calabria, Italy; email: rita.muzzalupo@unical.it)
Jongeun Ryu (University of California, Los Angeles, USA; email: ryujongeun@gmail.com)
Mgr Martin Hrubý (Academy of Sciences of Czech, Czech; email: martin.hruby@ff.cuni.cz)
Mani Prabaharan (SRM University, India; email: mprabaharan@yahoo.com)
Santosh Aryal (University of California, San Diego, USA; email: san_aryal@yahoo.com)
David C Cullen (Cranfield University, UK; email: d.cullen@cranfield.ac.uk)
Joseph Lunec (Cranfield University, UK; email: j.lunec@cranfield.ac.uk)
Dipak K Sarker (University of Brighton, UK; email: d.k.sarker@brighton.ac.uk)
Wai-Yeung Wong (Hong Kong Baptist University, HK, China; email: rwywong@hkbu.edu.hk)
Takeshi Endo (Kinki University, Iizuka, Fukuoka 820-8555, Japan; email: tendo@moleng.fuk.kindai.ac.jp)
Chun-Sing Lee (City University of Hong Kong, HK, China; email: apcslee@cityu.edu.hk)
Tsutomu Nagaoka (Osaka Prefecture University, Japan; email: nagaoka@chem.osakafu-u.ac.jp)
Martin Friak (Max Planck Institute , Germany; email: m.friak@mpie.de)
Yi Ge (Cranfield University, UK; email: y.ge@cranfield.ac.uk)
Dirk J Broer (Eindhoven University of Technology, the Netherlands; email: d.broer@tue.nl)
Fumitoshi Kaneko (Osaka University, Japan; email: toshi@chem.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Udo Schwingenschloegl (KAUST, PCSE Division, Saudi Arabia; email: udo.schwingenschloegl@physik.uni-augsburg.de)
Tadeusz Hryniewicz (Koszalin University of Technology, Poland; email: tadeusz.hryniewicz@tu.koszalin.pl)
Hirotaka Ihara (Kumamoto University, Japan; email: ihara@kumamoto-u.ac.jp)
Yasushi Takemura (Yokohama National University, Japan; email: takemura@ynu.ac.jp)
Singh J P (Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, India; email: jitendra_singh2029@rediffmail.com)
M Umadevi (Mother Teresa Women's University, India; email: ums10@yahoo.com)
Marcelo Andrade Macedo (Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Brazil; email: odecamm@gmail.com)
Seiji Sakai (Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Japan; email: sakai.seiji@jaea.go.jp)
Aleksander Gurlo (Technische Universitaet Darmstadt, Germany; email: gurlo@materials.tu-darmstadt.de)
Yasuhiro Morisaki (Kyoto University, Japan; email: ymo@chujo.synchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Sanjeev Kumar (Johns Hopkins University, USA; email: sanjeevkumar.dubey2@gmail.com)
Yuji Wada (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan; email: yuji-w@apc.titech.ac.jp)
Konstantin Moiseev (Ioffe Physico-Technical Institute RAS, Russia; email: mkd@iropt2.ioffe.ru)
Nikita Volkov (Kirensky Institute of Physics, Russia; email: volk@iph.krasn.ru)
Veer P S Awana (National Physical Laboratory, India; email: awana@mail.nplindia.ernet.in)
Kou Okuro (University of Tokyo, Japan; email: okuro@macro.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp)
Torsten Linker (University of Potsdam, Germany; email: linker@uni-potsdam.de)
Chira Ranjan Bhattacharjee (Assam University, India; email: chira.ranjan.bhattacharjee@aus.ac.in)
Alexander Solontsov (State Control Condensed Matter Physics, Russia; email: asolontsov@mail.ru)
L R Naik (Karnatak University, India; email: naik_36@rediffmail.com)
Yuanzhe Piao (Seoul National University, South Korea; email: parkat9@snu.ac.kr)
Jaebeom Lee (Pusan National University, South Korea; email: nanoleelab@gmail.com)
D Srikala (Jawaharlal Nehru University, India; emal: srikala.d@gmail.com)
Arcady Zhukov (Universidad del País Vasco, Spain; email: arkadi.joukov@ehu.es)
Hidenori Yahiro (Ehime University, Japan; email: hyahiro@ehime-u.ac.jp)
Hitoshi Ogihara (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan; email: ogihara@cms.titech.ac.jp)
Shaw Ling Hsu (University of Massachusetts, USA; email: slhsu@polysci.umass.edu)
Rick Fabretto (Australian Research Network for Advanced Materials, Australia; email: rick.fabretto@unisa.edu.au)
Takeshi Kato (Nagoya University, Japan; email: takeshik@nuee.nagoya-u.ac.jp)
Shigeyuki Toki (Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland; email: shigeyukitoki@gmail.com)
T Uma (University of Leipzig, Germany; email: ptuma2003@yahoo.co.in)
Marwène Oumezzine (Université de Rennes, France; email: oumezzine@hotmail.co.uk)
Pallab Banerji (Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India; email: pallab@matsc.iitkgp.ernet.in)
Anna Go (University of Bialystok, Poland; email: annago@alpha.uwb.edu.pl)
Deva Prasad Raju (Sri Padmavati Women's University, India; drdevaprasadraju@gmail.com)
R K Thapa (Mizoram University, India; email: r.k.thapa@gmail.com)
Gurvinderjit Singh (Piezo Institute, India; email: gjit@rrcat.gov.in)
Shubhra Mathur (Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India; email: shubhramathur3@gmail.com)
Dariusz Kaczorowski (Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland; email: D.Kaczorowski@int.pan.wroc.pl)
Dong Suk Han (Texas A&M University, USA; email: dong_suk.han@qatar.tamu.edu)
Hyun-Joon Shin (POSTECH, Pohang 790-784, South Korea; email: shj001@postech.ac.kr)
Shiv Poojan Patel (University of Delhi, India; shivpoojanbhola@gmail.com)
Tapas Pal Majumder (University of Kalyani, India; email: tpm@klyuniv.ac.in)
S Dorendrajit Singh (Bharathiar University, India; dorendrajit@yahoo.co.in)
Cyril Aymonier (Université de Bordeaux, France; aymonier@icmcb-bordeaux.cnrs.fr)
Stefan Lis (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland; email: blis@amu.edu.pl)
Satyajit Shukla (National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology, India; email: satyajit_shukla@niist.res.in)
M S Aida (Taibah University, Saudi Arabia; email: aida_salah2@yahoo.fr)
Manoj Raama Varma (National Institute for Interdisciplinary Science and Technology, India; email: manoj@niist.res.in)
Teresa Jardiel (Instituto de Cerámica y Vidrio (CSIC), Spain; email: jardiel@icv.csic.es)
Dinesh Varshney (Devi Ahilya University, India; email: vdinesh33@rediffmail.com)
Prafulla K Jha (Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, India; email: prafullaj@yahoo.com)
mohammed nateghi (Islamic Azad University, Iran; email: m_nateghi60@yahoo.com)
Cheong Kuan Yew (University of Sains Malaysia, Malaysia; email: cheong@eng.usm.my)
Mohamed Taha (Université de Lyon, France; email: mtaha@univ-st-etienne.fr)
Manish K Mishra (Dharmsinh Desai University, India; email: manishorgch@gmail.com)
Hyun-Dam Jeong (Chonnam National University, South Korea; email: hdjeong@chonnam.ac.kr)
Hiroyuki Shima (University of Yamanashi, Japan; email: hshima@yamanashi.ac.jp)
Marco Peiteado (Instituto de Cerámica y Vidrio (CSIC), Spain; email: marco.peiteado@upm.es)

Legal counsel
Xuejian Wang (Zhenjiang Wang Xuejian Law Office, Email: wxjlssws@163.com)
◇ Senior lawyer
◇ First-grade lawyer to Jiangsu Province
◇ Director, Zhenjiang Wang Xuejian Law Office